公司管理层

刘强东
View Bio
刘强东
董事会主席
×
刘强东自我们创立以来担任本公司的董事会主席,兼任首席执行官直到2022年4月。刘先生于2004年创立JD.com,自此领导其发展和增长。刘先生获中国国家电视网络中国中央电视台颁授「2011中国经济年度人物」称号。刘先生是《财富》杂志于2015年公布的「全球50位最伟大领导者」之一。刘先生自2020年6月起担任京东科技控股股份有限公司董事长兼董事,自2020年9月起担任京东健康股份有限公司(股份代号:6618)董事会主席兼非执行董事。刘先生目前亦担任京东物流股份有限公司(股份代号:2618)董事会主席及非执行董事。刘先生于1996年获得中国人民大学社会学学士学位及于2011年获得中欧国际工商学院高级工商管理硕士(EMBA)学位。
徐雷
View Bio
徐雷
首席执行官兼执行董事
×
徐雷现任京东集团首席执行官兼执行董事,负责京东集团日常运营管理。徐先生于2007年5月担任京东集团市场营销顾问,并于2009年1月正式加入我们,历任京东商城市场营销部负责人、无线业务部负责人、京东集团CMO、京东零售首席执行官。徐先生领导搭建了市场营销及公关体系、移动端产品研发体系和平台运营体系,推动了京东向移动化的战略转型;主导设计了京东618营销活动;率先将京东的供应链能力进行对外开放赋能。担任京东零售首席执行官期间,确立了“以信赖为基础、以客户为中心的价值创造”经营理念,前瞻性地推出了供应链中台建设、全渠道战略,加速培育了我们的第二条增长曲线。徐雷先生连续两次入选《财富》中文版“中国最具影响力的50位商界领袖”榜单。徐先生现亦任Dada Nexus Limited、万物新生集团以及永辉超市股份有限公司董事。徐先生于2019年获得正高级经济师(企业管理)。徐先生持有中欧国际工商学院高级工商管理硕士(EMBA)学位。
许冉
View Bio
许冉
京东集团首席财务官
×
许冉自2020年6月起担任我们的首席财务官。许女士于2018年7月加入本公司,任职财务副总裁,并于2020年1月晋升为高级副总裁。在2018年7月至2020年5月期间,许女士除了担任京东零售的首席财务官,亦先后兼任集团财务和集团税务的部门负责人。在加入本公司之前,许女士是普华永道中天会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)的审计合伙人,先后在普华永道的北京办事处及圣何塞办事处工作了近20年,专注于TMT行业及美国资本市场。许女士现亦任Dada Nexus Limited董事。许女士曾是中国及美国的注册会计师,毕业于北京大学并获得理学与经济学双学士学位。
ss
View Bio
辛利军
京东零售首席执行官
×
辛利军先生现任京东零售首席执行官。辛利军先生于2012年加入京东,在负责京东商城服饰家居业务期间,在经营管理上开创了第三方平台模式和自营模式融合的先河。此后,辛利军先生历任京东商城居家生活事业部总裁、生活服务事业群总裁。在此期间,辛利军先生负责包括大健康业务在内的生活服务类业务的发展;至2018年,辛利军先生带领大健康业务团队,初步实现了医药全产业链布局,贯通诊前、诊中、诊后全流程,从端到端为患者提供健康服务,并在国内首次实现医药电商的医保线上购药。2019年7月,京东集团宣布辛利军先生出任京东健康首席执行官,全面负责京东健康的战略、管理、业务发展等工作,是互联网+大健康产业的创新实践者与领军人物;2020年12月,京东健康在辛利军先生的领导下,于港交所成功上市。辛利军先生领导的京东健康,目前已经实现了对药品全产业链、医疗全流程、健康全场景、用户全生命周期的全面覆盖,构建了业内布局最广、最完整的“互联网+医疗健康”生态。辛利军先生拥有中欧商学院的EMBA学位和上海交通大学电力系统及自动化工学学士学位。
余睿
View Bio
余睿
京东物流首席执行官
×

余睿现任京东物流的首席执行官。余先生于2008年加入京东,在京东集团、京东零售、京东物流担任过多个部门负责人,尤其在物流领域拥有非常丰富的运营和管理经验,曾先后出任过京东物流华中及华东区域总经理,帮助京东物流实现了快速增长,并建立了领先的行业地位。在这之前,余先生还曾担任京东集团客户体验与服务部负责人、1号店首席执行官以及京东集团首席人力资源官。余先生拥有多元化的管理视野和全方位的战略格局,是京东集团自主培养起来的领军人物。余先生拥有中欧国际工商学院EMBA学位,中国政法大学法学学士学位。

ss
View Bio
张雱
京东集团首席人力资源官
×
张雱现任京东集团首席人力资源官。张女士于2011年加入京东,在京东集团、京东零售、京东数科担任多个重要岗位。在长期的一线业务与管理工作中,张女士带领团队通过内部组织、机制、人才体系的持续优化,出色的支撑了京东管理层的高效工作,并在提升团队效能和组织管理创新方面积累了丰富的实践经验,能够以更加宽广的视野推进组织变革。凭借深入的业务视角和对京东管理体系的全面理解,她已经快速成长为具备卓越才能和高度使命感的年轻管理者。张女士拥有清华大学五道口金融学院MBA学位和中央财经大学学士学位。
aa
View Bio
何成锋
京东集团首席合规官
×
何成锋现任京东集团首席合规官。何先生于2018年12月加入京东,2021年1月任集团首席合规官,领导公司合规体系建设。以“合规即发展”理念引领内控合规业务,为高质量发展提供内控合规保障。同时,致力于构建高效的公共事务、社会责任、公共关系和企业客户合作体系,体现了严谨作风、敏锐洞察力以及卓越的组织能力、战略规划能力和经营拓展能力。加入本公司之前,何先生在企业经营管理、公共事务及媒体领域担任多个重要职位,积累了20余年从业经验。何先生拥有武汉大学法学博士学位。
Peng Cao
View Bio
曹鹏
京东集团技术委员会主席
×
曹鹏现任京东集团技术委员会主席。京东集团技术委员会是京东技术条线的最高管理决策机构,致力于构建京东技术品牌,统筹并打造京东技术文化,推进集团技术转型及技术服务战略的落地。曹先生于2007年加入京东,作为京东集团早期技术框架的搭建者之一,参与了网站、交易、供应链、仓储物流和财务等核心系统的开发工作,主导京东零售、京东金融多项重要的技术革新。凭借对技术发展的高度敏感以及对产业变革的深入洞察,曹先生带领团队相继推出了大数据风控平台、智能巡检机器人产品、智能安防解决方案、业内首个混合云操作系统京东云云舰等重磅产品。曹先生本科毕业于北京交通大学,拥有中国人民大学商学院EMBA学位。

Management

Richard Qiangdong Liu
View Bio
Richard Qiangdong Liu
Chairman of the Board, JD.com
×
Richard Qiangdong Liu has been the chairman of our company since inception and served as our chief executive officer until April 2022. He founded JD.com in 2004 and has guided its development and growth since then. Mr. Liu received the prestigious award “Person of the Year of Chinese Economy 2011” from CCTV, China’s national television network. He was among “World’s 50 Greatest Leaders” named by Fortune Magazine in 2015. Mr. Liu has served as the chairman of the board and director of Jingdong Technology Holding Co., Ltd. since June 2020, and the chairman of the board and non-executive director of JD Health International Inc. (HKEX: 6618) since September 2020. He currently also serves as the chairman of the board and non-executive director of JD Logistics, Inc. (HKEX: 2618). Mr. Liu received his bachelor’s degree in sociology from Renmin University of China in 1996 and an EMBA from China Europe International Business School in 2011.
Lei Xu
View Bio
Lei Xu
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, JD.com
×
Lei Xu is chief executive officer and executive director of JD.com, responsible for leading daily operation of the company. Mr. Xu served as a marketing consultant for JD.com in May 2007, and joined the company in January 2009. Prior to his current role, Mr. Xu held various senior roles in the company, including head of marketing department, head of JD Wireless, Chief Marketing Officer of JD.com and CEO of JD Retail. Mr. Xu led the establishment of JD’s marketing and public relations system, the mobile products’ R&D system as well as the platform operation system, and propelled JD’s mobile-based strategic transformation. Mr. Xu also led the launch of JD 618 Grand Promotion and drove the opening-up of JD’s supply chain capabilities to empower the society at large. During his tenure as CEO of JD Retail, Mr. Xu has established the business philosophy of "trust-based and customer-centric value creation” and led the visionary moves on development of supply chain middle platform and omni-channel strategy, which accelerated JD’s climbing on second curve of growth. Mr. Xu was among “50 Most Influential Business Leaders in China” in two consecutive years named by FORTUNE China. Mr. Xu also serves as a director of Dada Nexus Limited, ATRenew Inc., Yonghui Superstores Co., Ltd. Mr. Xu was conferred China’s professional title as Senior Economist (Enterprise Management) in 2019 and holds an EMBA degree from China Europe International Business School.
 
Sandy Ran Xu
View Bio
Sandy Ran Xu
Chief Financial Officer, JD.com
×
Sandy Ran Xu (许冉) has served as our chief financial officer since June 2020. Ms. Xu joined our company in July 2018 as vice president of finance and was promoted to senior vice president in January 2020. Prior to her current role, Ms. Xu oversees group finance, accounting and tax functions in addition to serving as chief financial officer of JD Retail. Prior to joining our company, Ms. Xu was an audit partner and spent nearly 20 years with PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian LLP, Beijing office and PricewaterhouseCoopers, San Jose office, focusing on TMT industry and U.S. capital markets. Ms. Xu was a Certified Public Accountant in both China and the United States. Ms. Xu currently also serves as a director of Dada Nexus Limited, JD Health, JD Digits, and JD Logistics. Ms. Xu received her bachelor's degree with a double major in information science and economics from Peking University.
ss
View Bio
Lijun Xin
Chief Executive Officer, JD Retail
×
Lijun Xin is chief executive officer of JD Retail. Mr. Xin joined JD.com in 2012 and has held several key positions within the company. As head of the Apparel & Home business department, he pioneered the integration of online retail and marketplace model in business operation. Later on, he held the position of president of the Home & Life business unit and Life & Services business unit, respectively. During this period, Mr. Xin was in charge of JD's life and service-related businesses including healthcare business. By 2018, he had led the establishment of healthcare business across the entire pharmaceutical industrial chain, providing patients with end-to-end healthcare services throughout the diagnosis process, and successfully made online medicine purchase eligible for reimbursement under national social medical insurance schemes for the first time in China. In July 2019, he was appointed as CEO of JD Health and was in charge of its business strategy, development and operation. Mr. Xin is widely recognized by the industry as an innovator and a leading figure in the field of "Internet + healthcare". Under the leadership of Mr. Xin, JD Health was successfully listed on HKEX in December 2020. JD Health provides a wide assortment of high-quality pharmaceutical and healthcare products that cater to all aspects of users' diverse healthcare needs, creating a complete and comprehensive "Internet + healthcare" ecosystem. Mr. Xin holds an EMBA degree from China Europe International Business School and a bachelor's degree of science in electrical engineering and automation from Shanghai Jiao Tong University.
Rui Yu
View Bio
Yui Yu
Chief Executive Officer, JD Logistics
×

Yui Yu is the chief executive officer of JD Logistics. Mr. Yu joined JD.com in 2008, and has held multiple executive positions within the company and its retail and logistics business groups. In particular, Mr. Yu has extensive experience in operation and management in the logistics industry. He served as head of both the Central China and Eastern China logistics units, where he was instrumental in establishing the industry leading position of JD Logistics, while helping to steer its fast-paced development. Previously, Mr. Yu also served as head of JD.com's customer experience and service department, CEO of Yihaodian and chief human resources officer of JD.com. Mr. Yu has broad managerial experience and a comprehensive strategic vision, and is a leader trained and cultivated by JD.com. Mr. Yu holds an EMBA from China Europe International Business School (CEIBS), and a bachelor of laws from China University of Political Science and Law.

ss
View Bio
Pang Zhang
Chief Human Resources Officer, JD.com
×
Pang Zhang is the chief human resources officer of JD.com. Zhang joined JD.com in 2011. She has held multiple key roles including within CEO's office of JD.com, and JD Retail and JD Digits business groups. Zhang has a proven track record of leading teams to optimize the organizational processes and leadership development at JD.com, and of providing vital support to the company's executive team. She has a wealth of practical experience in organization productivity improvement and managerial innovation, as well as a broad vision for promoting organizational transformation.  She holds a Cornell-Tsinghua Finance MBA and a bachelor's degree from Central University of Finance and Economics.
ll
View Bio
Chengfeng He
Chief Compliance Officer, JD.com
×
Chengfeng He is the chief compliance officer of JD.com. Mr. He joined JD.com in December 2018 and served as the chief compliance officer since January 2021. He has been promoting the concept of "compliance means development" in leading the company's internal control and compliance function, which provides a solid foundation for JD's high-quality growth. He is also committed to building efficient public affairs, social responsibility, public relations and corporate customer relationship management systems. In fulfilling these goals, he has demonstrated rigorous style, keen insight, and excellent organizational capabilities, strategic planning and business development capabilities. Prior to joining JD.com, Mr. He had held several senior management roles in business management, public affairs and media, where he accumulated more than 20 years work experience. Mr. He holds a PhD degree in law from Wuhan University.
 
Peng Cao
View Bio
Peng Cao
Technology Committee Chair, JD.com
×
Peng Cao is the Chairman of JD.com's Technology Committee. The Committee is the highest management and decision-making body of JD's technical line, committed to driving the technology transformation and the implementation of technical service strategies of JD.com, as well as building the Company's technology culture and brand. Mr. Cao joined JD.com in 2007, and as one of the founders of JD's technical framework, he participated in the development of core systems for website, transactions, supply chain, warehouse logistics, finance and so on. He also steered many important technological innovations within JD Retail and JD Finance. With his acute insights into technological development and industry transformation, Mr. Cao led the roll-out of JD's signature products in succession including big data risk control platform, intelligent inspection robots, intelligent security solutions and the industry's first hybrid cloud operating system JDOS. Mr. Cao holds a bachelor's degree from Beijing Jiaotong University, and an EMBA from the Business School of Renmin University of China.